4 nominations filled for B’la Parliamentary Constituency: RO

Baramulla: Returning Officer for Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency, Dr G N Itoo has informed that four nominations were filled today for the upcoming elections to this Lok Sabha seat, the polling for which has been scheduled in 1st phase on April 11, 2019.

The nominations were filed by Raja Aijaz Ali of Jammu and Kashmir People’s Conference (JKPC), Abdul Quyoom Wani of People’s Democratic Party (PDP), Mohammad Akbar Lone of National Conference (NC) and Syed Ameer Sohail as Independent Candidate.

ALSO READ  Parra reviews status of public grievances